Ned Kelly Award Winners

To see winners by individual year - please use the listing on the left. Please note - these listings aren't complete due to the passage of time and records being lost in the mists.

Also our Lifetime Achievement Award Winners list.

Best Fiction

Best First Fiction

True Crime

S.D. Harvey Short Story Award

Roger Vickery
Scott McDermott
Roni O'Brien
Emma Viskic

Best Teenage/Young Adult

Readers Vote